First Missions Trip to Croatia

timeline.jpg

I have a heart for the nations and this year I was privileged enough to be given the opportunity to go to Croatia on my first missions trip. I am ecstatic  to be apart of spreading the word of Christ and serving others. I know that this trip will be considerably enriching for myself and fellow missionaries, but what I look forward to most is the joy that our presence, talents, and creative abilities will bring to the people in Croatia. I am very eager to participate in a life altering adventure, permeating hearts with God’s love and transforming lives in awe-inspiring ways.

While in Croatia me and our team will be participating in Street Evangelism. And I am excited to announce that I will be leaving Thursday, September 21stand will be
returning home on Friday, September 29, 2017!

This trip will cost approximately $1900 per person by August 20th, and half is due July 20th. I am currently trying to do all that I can to raise my share of the cost. I am really excited about the opportunity to minister outside of our country in a totally different culture. This should a great challenge for me personally but I take comfort in knowing that He will not give me any more than I can handle as He does His work through me!

I am asking you to look into your hearts and consider supporting me in this trip. Any financial support you can provide would be welcomed and appreciated, especially as I know there are many people who are hurting in this tough economy. Please keep me and the team in your prayers as we travel to Croatia to share about God’s unfailing love, forgiveness and grace. I would simply love your support in any form! If you have any questions feel free to ask!

If you would like to support me please go to my profile site linked here:

https://app.managedmissions.com/MyTrip/Dani2Croatia2017
Blessings,
Danielle Truckenmiller

Leave a Reply

