A Simple First Blog Post

Hey guys. I assume the more blog posts I do the more you’ll learn about me. So for the first blurb, I just wanted to say some things about me so you can gain a little background before we jump right in.

I am currently residing in Chicago, Illinois, GO CUBS GO! 

I originally am from a little town, Milledgeville, Illinois-population 800. Where tractors were driven to school, and cowboy boots were seen on the daily (even in gym).

I graduated from Trinity Christian College in Palos Heights in 2014, with a B.A. in fine art with an emphasis in graphic design.

I started and still run my own photography and freelance business-DLT Design and Photography.

I love my family.

I love everything creative.

I try my best to be in shape and eat healthy, but it usually never works out. I guess we just weren’t meant to be. . .

I have an older sister, Dawn, she is an inspiration for getting through the tough things in life. And she made two pretty awesome nieces for me, so that’s also a plus.

My mom is my best friend, and I have no shame saying that.

I’m 25 years old.

I’m a proud puppy momma to Wrigley. #mr.wriggles.

I don’t know where I would be without my friends.

I’m a TOTAL goof.

I LOVE TO HAVE ADVENTURE.

So let’s start one.

BLOG-READY SET GO. 

Leave a Reply

